In cart Not available Out of stock
$15.00 Save 33.33%!

Join the Penn Family on a musical journey through the decades...Featuring vocals by Dixie and each of the girls - Vaughan, Elaine, Elizabeth and Georgianna...and of course George on saxophone.

This very special CD represents the first time the Penn Family has recorded an album together. It's also extra special as it features the brilliant Dave Fox on piano, Neill Clegg Jr. on flute and saxophone, George Penn on saxophone, Greg Thymius on clarinet, Jim Brock and Vaughan Penn on drums/percussion.

Includes: ~ Pennies From Heaven ~ Can't Help Lovin' Dat Man ~ Summertime ~ The Nearness Of You ~ Besame Mucho ~ I Don't Know Why

Recorded @ Traffic Sound Studios Produced By Vaughan Penn & David Rhyne 2019 Meepers Music Records

Read more… close